#VoteItGirl – Your Most Beautiful You

Happy Saturday!!

I hope you are having an amazing day! Today I don’t come with a #ShoeSaturday post because I have something very important and special to share with. I’ve entered a contest for IT Cosmetics, where I have to showcast my most beautiful me. I hope you enjoy the video and give it a thumbs up on youtube and subscribe to my channel if you would like to see more of my videos.

Let me know in the comments below what you think is your most beautiful you and wish me luck in the contest. Making it two round would be amazing and I think it would bring postive things to my channel and blog.

xoxo

Lanny

2 thoughts on “#VoteItGirl – Your Most Beautiful You

  1. Pingback: Instagram – June 23-30, 2015 | diary of a shoe-a-holic

  2. Pingback: #MakeUpMonday – My new concealer | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

