#WishItWednesday – Demi Lovato’s New Album

Happy Wednesday!

I’m Fan Girling so hard today!!! Demi Lovato’s new single “Cool For The Summer” came out today and it’s already number one it a lot of places. Lovatics for the win!! It’s super catchy and I love it and can’t for the whole album to come out. I know, I don’t even when it’s going to be released (I think she hasn’t announced it yet) but I’m a super fan and want to have this album on my hands as soon as it comes out. She’s amazing! Listen to her song here:

Let me know if you are a lovatic too!

xoxo

Lanny

Ps: Have you seen my new blog header? I made it!

Leave a Reply

