#ShoeSaturday – The Valentino Rockstudd ballerinas

Happy Saturday!

If you have been following from the beginning, you may now my obssession with my Rockstud Pumps, inspired by the Valentino ones and now I want the ballerinas. Just because that stiletto heel is not great for walking around and I have to constantly change the caps and it sucks so I haven’t worn them in a while. But they’re worth four months of rent…. Sigh…

I like both styles with and without straps. I think they’re both gorgeous.

I also found this other pair on their website that is not that popular but they’re beautiful!!

Hopefully someday I will be able to buy designer shoes, but for now I’m on the hunt for some more affordable versions.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

