Uncategorized

#WishItWednesday – All the bright places by Jennifer Niven

Happy Wednesday!!!

Today’s post came to me after seeing Zoella’s June Favorites video, she mentioned this book and read the back summary thing and  talked a little about what she liked about it and it seems really interesting. Justine Magazine says: “A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.” Reading this made it more appealing to me cause I LOVED Eleanor and Park.

I really want to read it so I hope I can find in book stores near me. Let me know if you have read it and if you liked it in the comments below.

xoxo

Lanny

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s