#FridayFavorite – Lipton Tea Bags

Happy Friday!

I have a confession to make… I’m a tea addict. I drink at least twice a day. Sometime up to four…. I’ve been going thtough tea bags boxes quite fast. I recently discovered that Lipton actually makes tea bags as well. I only knew their bottles of iced tea. I got this yellow label tea in a box of twenty that came in an special offer with a box of Hibiscus Flower tea. I couldn’t find it online so I’m guessing it’s only a colombian thing.

(click on the picture to buy it)

I drank it and threw the box away before I wrote this post. It was really good and right I have like three bags left of the yellow label tea. They’re really good. I hope to try more flavors in the future.

Let me know if you like their tea bags and what your favorite flavors are.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

