Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – Pretty Shoes for the Summer From Picadilly

Happy Saturday!

If you have been following me for a while you are aware of my love for this brand. They even sent me a pair to review. I randomly check their website to see what’s new. They usually have prettier designs than the stores around me. Now they have really great options for the summer. I’m not a sandal wearer but they managed to get me interested in a pair or two.

Click on the pictures to buy them and make sure you check their Loyalty Programme. You get points with every purchase and get exclusive promotions.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

