#MakeUpMonday – My MakeUp Collection

Happy Monday!

Today you get to see my entire makeup collection and see how I store it. It probably is the smallest makeup collection in the youtube beauty community. I’m not sponsored by any cosmectics brand, I’m a direct sales representative so sometimes I get free products but most of the time I get them with great discounts.

After I filmed this video I got the Avon Color Trend Lip Balm with flavor in Cherry and the Avon Color Trend Lipstick y fucsia hawaii. It smells really good and it turned out to be something different from what I already had so I don’t regret it. The boyfriend liked the cherry lipbalm 🙂wpid-dsc_0050.jpgwpid-dsc_0049.jpg

Check these posts for more details on the products I have:

+Lipstick Collection

+Lipbalm Collection

+My eyeliners

+My favorite eyeshadow

+My Concealer

+My Eye Primer

I hope you enjoyed and let me know what your favorite makeup products are. Maybe I can give them a try.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

