#WishItWednesday – Kipling 100 Pens Case

Happy Wednesday!

I’ve been seeing the kipling 100 pens case around on instagram, and it seems very usefull. I has space for a lot of things and the little monkey is adorable. So I went and look on handy dandy amazon and they have a ton of different color options. I’ve seen a rose gold one around and I couldn’t find it on amazon and had a little trouble browsing through their website. But I think I’ve seen a Kipling store at a mall in my town so I have pop by to see if they have it.

Here are some color’s I like and click on the pictures to check them out.

And while looking for options I discovered the Mila Case, and I liked it very much,

I know they’re meant to be pencil cases, but I think they can be used for various other things. Like my direct sales tools for example.

What pattern would you like?

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

