#WishItWednesday – Devonne by Demi

Happy Thursday…

Yes I know it’s Thursday but yesterday I couldn’t remember what I wanted to post for Wish It Wednesday so I didn’t post any random nonsense. Then I saw Demi Lovato’s Cool for the summer video and it came to me, her skincare line is now available on amazon!!!

You can purchase the Essential Basic kit, which comes with the Deep Facial cleanser, the 3-in-1 Moisturizer primer and the Hydrating Radiance Mist which you can obviously purchase individual as well.

There are also other products available like a candle, a scarf and a necklace:

I think it’s obvious that I’m a super Lovato fan right?

xoxo

Lanny

2 thoughts on “#WishItWednesday – Devonne by Demi

  1. I think Demi is an inspiration to many young girls like myself. I think she is a true role model for us and I am really excited to order some of her range 🙂 great post because I wouldnt have known that she has a beauty range if i hadnt have found your blog. thanks !

    Like

Leave a Reply

