#ShoeSaturday – How to make walking in heels less painful

Happy Saturday!

Today I want to share another set of insoles I got. This ones are made of some sort of silicon and are mean to prevent your feet from slipping inside your heels, hence prevent calluses on the back of your feet. I ordered mine from Avon and they’re made in mexico by a brand named “ROXY”

wpid-dsc_0001.jpg

I haven’t tried them yet cause I just got them yesterday but they feel really good and I hope to wear them speacially with those heels with absolutely no front platform and the ones that fit a little bit loose on me. I found a great set on Amazon, it has 3 different sets of insoles and two pairs of cushions to put on the back of your heels. I need some of those, that’s where I get blisters the most!

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

xoxo

Lanny

3 thoughts on “#ShoeSaturday – How to make walking in heels less painful

Leave a Reply

