#WishItWednesday – A rotating shoe shelf

Happy Wednesday!!!

My vacation days are almost over, I go back to college on Monday. I’ve been watching “2 broke girls” from the beginnig and couldn’t help to fall in love with Caroline’s “ferris heels” shoe storage system. I mean, see for yourself:

Wouldn’t you love to have one of those in your closet? I would love to have then entire closet to be honest but that thing is way too cool! This is the closest thing I could find on Amazon.

This is going on my wish list for my dream house!!!

xoxo

Lanny

One thought on “#WishItWednesday – A rotating shoe shelf

Leave a Reply

