#FavoriteFriday – Pixels

Happy Friday!!!

Today’s favorite pick is a movie I watch on Wednesday from with my man. It’s Pixels. I really liked the concept of it, I was curious about it but I wasn’t expecting to enjoy it so much. It was really funny and Ashley Benson from PLL is in it. She doesn’t say a word but she kicks some ass!

I hadn’t seen the trailer before watching the movie, so everything was completely new to me. If you have seen it or if you plan to see it, let me know in the comment below!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

