Uncategorized

Why I’ve been M.I.A

Happy Saturday!!

I want to start by apologizing for not posting a thing in the past weeks. I moved and everything has been a little bit crazy. College started right off and I’ve been really busy and tired but I’m not abandoning my blog because I do love writing here. This time off made me decide to ditch the schedules except for ShoeSaturday. I don’t want to feel the pressure to have to post some beauty related thing every monday when sometimes I don’t know what to post. I will keep posting about beauty, lifestyle, and other topics on the blog but they will be when I have something interesting to put. The Wish it Wednesday will become I’m wishing it, Friday Favorite, I’m loving it and they will be up when I really wish or love something.

Please make sure you follow me on bloglovin, I’m participating in a contest for them and all I need is to get more followers. Can you help me with that? Thanks

Here’s a video explaining why I had to move and what has been going on:

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

