Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – A pretty tool to prevent blisters

Happy Saturday!

For today’s post I’m going to show something that I got recently and I confess I haven’t used it yet cause I’m trying to decide which shoes need this. They’re some flowers that you stick to the sides of your shoes so you don’t hurt your feet or get blisters for the friction. I got them from Avon, at a very discounted price. Around 3 dollars for both of this packages.

wpid-20150905_204643.jpg

I got them mainly thinking about pretecting my pinky toe. And after I had purchased them I found this at a drugstore and it’s exactly what I need:

I know, the picture isn’t very appealing but what are you going to do? The important thing here is that we know what the product is for and how it should be worn. And this is the closest thing I could find to what I bought:

I hope this post was helpful and useful. Let me know if you end up buying any of these and if you find the flowers somewhere online, please share.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

