Uncategorized

I’m wishing it – A cordless hair straightener

Happy Wednesday!

Today’s post comes to you thanks to my boyfriend, who told me about a miraculous invention. A cordless hair straightner! When I think about all the times I’ve knocked something over with the cord or the times I’ve dropped my flat iron cause the plug is too far from the table I can’t help but wonder who was the genius to invent that and want to send him a big thanks. We looked some options online and I’m going to share them with you:

I think this is a great option by Conair, it’s available at a very reasonable price and has ceramica plates that are better for your hair, and is also practical for traveling!

And of course they also have curling irons! And their travel smart line is aproved safe for airplanes! This is too awesome! You just want to say “shut up and take my money”

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let’s all thank my boyfriend for letting us know this thing existed!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

