#ShoeSaturday – Pretty lace ballet socks

Happy Saturday!

How is your weekend going? I spent the day cleasing the entire apartment and now I’m exhausted… But I threw out some stuff and put away some other. I want to share with you some pretty socks I got from Avon the other, they’re those ballet socks that only have the front part of you fit and then a string to put it on. But these ones are made of a pretty delicate lace and can peek out of your shoes and look cute. 🙂

wpid-dsc_0001.jpg

Of course I look for something similar online but I only found regular slingback socks, no fun! But I found these ballet socks that have a pretty lace design and the come in nude and black.

Aren’t they cute?? I hope you enjoyed today’s post and have a wonderful weekend. I’m going to lay in bed and watch some tv cause I’m really tired.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

