#ShoeSaturday – Non Slip Toe covers

Happy Saturday!

I had planned to post this last week but I traveled to another town for a birthday and had no internet nor phone conection at all… I got a pair of these from avon and  they’re perfect for those shoes that are a little loose, like my black and white booties from Picadilly. The prevent my feet from moving inside my shoe, hence avoid painful blisters.

I actually have them in black, but I have a peep toe version in nude (not exactly this model though) they’re very practical and actually helped a lot 🙂

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I’m sorry I’ve been slacking so much. Thanks for sticking around!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

