#ShoeSaturday – Warm and Comfy

Happy Saturday!

How’s your weekend going? I just watched Demi Lovato perform on Saturday Night Live so I’m pretty happy.

We don’t really have seasons in my country, but it’s been getting really cold and raining a lot lately. Where I live is usually cold but lately it’s been a little too much for me, so I’m looking for some warm and comfortable shoes. It’s not fun to walk in heels under the rain.

My first option is this pair of Flurry Mocs by the AirWalk brand. I’ve seen them before at payless and they’re so soft, like walking on clouds. And there are 12 options of colors and patterns to choose from.

My second option are these Boots by The Lower East Side. They would be great for long days in college, you know those I have class until 6 pm and it’s freaking freezing outside. I’m not sure if I would wear them with the fur showing, specially cause I might get it dirty but they look pretty stylish when you pull it up.

157061_3_1400x1400

The best part of this is that they’re both easy on the wallet. Win!

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let me know what you think.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

