#ShoeSaturday – My Christmas Wishlist ft. Piccadilly

Happy Saturday!

If you are a long time follower, you may know how much I love Piccadilly footwear. They even sent me these Black and White booties for me to review. And let me tell you, I love them! Since Christmas is around the corner, I thought showing what I would like might you some ideas.

731008_0000_pu_pelica_pto_-_sl_pto_grandeThese black flat boots are perfect for every day wear. I used to have ones I loved from payless shoesource but they fell apart before I started my blog and didn’t last very much. Piccadilly’s shoes have great quality and would last a lifetime. 100177-p3_grande

These white flats are just so pretty. They can instantly dress up any outfit. I would love to add them to my collection.112004_0007_mic_vz_amen_-_sl_bege_st_forr_ORIGINAL_grande

A nude pair of shoes is a must on every girls closet, and surprisingly I’m lacking on that department. These would look great with just about anything and the thick heel is perfect for girls that have to walk around a lot, like myself.706005_0007_np_azu_bic_esp_pla_mic_met_azu_bic_-_sl_castanh_ORIGINAL_grande

These blue flats are so pretty with their gold detail, and though I’m not a fan of peep toe shoes, these ones have a really small opening at the from and I like the a lot.

I hope you enjoyed this post and that I gave you some Ideas.

xoxo

Lanny

 

Leave a Reply

