Uncategorized

Happy New Year!

Happy Saturday!!!

Here’s the first post of this year. My brother came to my mom’s to celebrate new year’s and my mom was really happy to have her three children together at the same time. It’s been a while since we all got together because my brother and I both live in different cities. (my younger sister lives with my mom)

Today is a saturday with no shoe post because I’ve been focused on the holidays, but with the help of my mom I have some fashion posts coming up so if you have chictopia or lookbook you should definitely follow me there because for some reason I can’t embed them here. (somebody help me!)

Cheers to a new year of fabulous shoes, beauty and fashion!
xoxo
Lanny

Leave a Reply

