#ShoeSaturday – My Birthday Wish list FT. Piccadilly

Happy Saturday!

My birthday is in two weeks and I have some pair of shoes that I’m dying to add to my collection. Again, by Picadilly. I swear I’m not sponsored by them. (I wished!)

237001_0007_vz_sho_mon_nbk_mon_der_met_our_-_sl_mrr_ORIGINAL_grande

These brown oxfords are very stylish and perfect to replace my beloved studded oxfords that I still haven’t been able to throw away even though I’m not using them anymore.258005_0003_vz_pto_-_sl_pto_grande

I’m going to call these ones the Breakfast at Tiffany’s kitten heels. And since I’m planning on having a themed bday party, these would be perfect for my special day. Audrey Hepburn would aprove.240046_0001_np_pto_-_sl_pto_grande

These black ones are so simple, delicate and pretty. Hopefully I will have enough warm weather to wear them without my feet freezing. 274001-213-2_grande

There’s something about these red flats that I adore. They seem like something Audrey Hepburn would wear, and the simplicity of their design makes them so classy!

I hope you liked them as much as I do, and stay tuned for more birthday posts!

xoxo

Lanny

One thought on “#ShoeSaturday – My Birthday Wish list FT. Piccadilly

Leave a Reply

