Uncategorized

On My Wishlist – Kindle PaperWhite

Happy Wednesday!

Recently I’ve been considering getting a Kindle Paperwhite because I have to read a lot of .pdfs for school and my eyes get really tired. I’m saving to get corrective eye surgery next year and I should care for my eyes even more.

 

717FQzJaLpL._SL1000_
picture from amazon

 

A friend of mine has one and it’s perfect for all the reading I have to do (specially with that new proffesor). Unfortunately, since the dollar went up it’s gotten really expensive in my country. (dang! why didn’t I get it when it was cheap?)

For now I’ll have to dim the light on my computer but I’m seriously eyeing this.

Do you have one? Let me know what you think. If not, go check it out!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

