On My Wishlist – NYC Lovatics by Demi

Happy Wednesday

If you know me, you no I’m a huge fan of Demi Lovato, and I’ve been going crazy about her new makeup line with New York Color. It is sold at target and walmart but there’s none of those in my country. Sigh. I’m hoping I can ask a friend to bring it to me when she goes to the US in the summer. For now I can only dream about it.

LOVATICS BY DEMI LIP   CHEEK TINT   New York Color

They’re pretty affordable and have great reviews on their website. The lip and cheek tints are only 3.99 each and it comes in four different colors. The eyebrow pencils are 1.99 each and it comes in medium and dark brown. I would use the medium brown one. The best part is that they come with a brush on the cap. The eye shadow palette is to die for and for only 4.99 it has just about any color you need. And finally, the mascara gives you volume and length for only 4.99. So you should be able to get the whole collection for only 29.92, that’s a great deal!

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and let me know if you trie it.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

