Forever 21 Haul

Happy Friday! (again)

I actually bought this two weeks ago but I got kind of busy and put off editing this until today. I got some basic pieces and I’m really excited to share some outfits with them, I already have some Ideas so make sure you follow me on LookBook and Chictopia to see them first!

I hope you enjoyed the video and make sure to subscribe cause I will be posting more content!

xoxo

Lanny

One thought on “Forever 21 Haul

  1. Pingback: #ShoeSaturday – I want lace up flats | diary of a shoe-a-holic

Leave a Reply

