Shoes

#ShoeSaturday – I want lace up flats

Happy Saturday

I’ve been seeing this style of flats around on instagram and other fashion blogs and I actually really like them. I saw a pair at Stradivarius but couldn’t find it online and also saw a pair at Forever 21 that I did find online and regret not buying when I had the chance.

00169976-01

I think they look really pretty and give an extra touch to any outfit and I hope I can get myself a pair soon. I also found a heel version at Stradivarius and it was available online. At first I wasn’t sure about them but now I really like them too. They seem comfortable because the heel is thick and not that high.1157141040_2_1_3

I hope you liked today’s post and let me know if you own a pair and where you got them or if you buy any of the ones shown here.

xoxo

Lanny

 

Leave a Reply

