Fashion

#FashionFriday – Same dress, two ways

Happy Friday

I’m writting this when I should be studying. Good call. I really like when bloggers give you differente options on how to wear the same piece, so here’s my first one. It’s really amazing to see how changing the accesories can completely change the style of something.

2016 03 012016 03 15

I hope you liked it cause I’m planning on doing more posts like this. Don’t forget to follow me on Chictopia and Lookbook to see my outfits as soon as I post them.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

