Uncategorized

On My WishList – A Kawaii Subscription box

Happy Wednesday!

I’ve been meaning to write about this for a while but with so much stuff going on in school I didn’t really had the time for it until now that I’m away for Holy week. Here in Colombia we don’t have spring break but we do have the whole week off.

I found this on my facebook feed and fell inmediately in love with it. It’s a subscription box dedicated to kawaii items from Japan and Korea named Kawaii Box. They send you 10 or 12 cute items in their box (including candy) and they ship worldwide!

KB-336x280_pink-1

I wished I could purchase one but right now I can’t afford one but if you can follow this link and let me know if you get one. I would love to hear your opinions.

xoxo

Lanny

 

Leave a Reply

