Fashion Friday – Holly Week

Happy Friday

Today I’m going back to my house and my mom got my old laptop fixed so I can use it again and it’s like brand new again. yay! This are some outfits I shot, wore and posted this week.

2016 03 22

I edited this picture on another computer and couldn’t really see the flowers on the pants and was kind bummed that they were washed out but now I do see them…

2016 03 24

My sister took this picture in the middle of the street, in the middle of the rain and people were staring. Don’t worry, the street was closed due to a parade so there was no danger.

I hope you like them and don’t forget to follow me on Lookbook and Chictopia.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

