Happy Easter! – Easter Bunny Shoes

Happy Sunday!

I was studying for my German Mid-Term tomorrow and went to youtube for some reason and saw Grav3yardgirl uploaded a shoe un-boxing video so I had to watch. The shoes are from a brand named Irregular Choice and they’re beautiful!

I hope you enjoyed today’s post, I really had to share that with you guys. If bunny is reading for some reason, I’m happy to take them when you don’t want them anymore 😉

Now let’s go back to studying. Happy Easter!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

