Fashion

Fashion Friday – Same shirt, two ways

Happy Friday!

I’m in school trying to work on a paper but I’m missing some readings that I need for it but and my professor hasn’t answered with it so I’ll plan ahead some posts.

The outfits of this week had the same shirt, it wasn’t planned but I thought you like to see different ways to style a basic black tank top.

2016 04 05

2016 04 07

Also, doing fashion posts has helped me embrace my non-smiley face. I just feel really awkward putting a big smile and have resting bitch face, lol. But a slight smile changes everything.

I hope you enjoy this outfits where I show you how to wear the same piece in different ways. Don’t forget to follow me on LookBook and Chictopia to see all my outfit posts.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

