#ShoeSaturday – New in: Brown Booties

Happy Saturday

I’ve been in a really good mood lately. Life hasn’t been exactly but I’ve been working things out without giving me time to freak out. As Dory would say, just keep swimming! Today I’m going to share the last pair of booties that I purchased while I visited my mom. They’re a bit dirty because I forgot to take pictures before I wore them and I’m too lazy to clean them now. Excuse me.2016-04-23 19.54.56

I actually left these ones at the store stretching them out because they were a little tight around my feet, which I should have done with the black oxfords because when I wore these ones they didn’t kill my feet and I was in school all day running from one place to another.

2016-04-23 19.55.12

When I went to pick these one’s up from the store I fell in love with another pair so after I got back I asked my sister to purchase them for me so I’ll have them next time I visit. My favourite part of these shoes are the heels cause they have a cool shape and I showed them on my shoe haul. They are thick and the perfect height for an everyday heel.

2016-04-23 19.55.30

I still have to wear one last pair of shoes before I show them next week so make sure you’re following!

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

