Uncategorized

First Impressions: Avon’s Primer and Concealer

Happy Monday!

I’m supposed to wake up in five hours but I’m writing this cause I saw a mouse in my house and I’m not sure if it ran out or if it got stuck in the bathroom which I locked completely. So I can’t sleep. #TheStruggle. I hope it’s out and never comes back.

In this video I tried two products from avon. One is the new color trend facial primer and the other one is the ideal face concealer which I hadn’t tried before. When I filmed the video I was convinced I looked like a reverse panda but then I check in all the other mirrors in my house and I looked just fine. And also looked fine when editing so I guess I had bad lighting while filming. The primer was great, moisturising and it dried pretty quickly.

I hope you enjoyed the video and let me know what you think about this products. I’m going to tuck my self in bed but I don’t think I will be able to sleep. And I hope I don’t have to pee cause there’s no way in hell I’m going in there.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

