#ShoeSaturday – Updated Shoe Organization System

Happy Saturday!

I took a week off from youtube and blogging. It’s may, finals are approaching and I’m about to go insane with so many papers to do. But I’m excited cause something arrived today and I want to share it with you. With so many shoe’s coming in one shelf tower isn’t enough.

2016-05-07 17.19.48

I still have the shelves I shared with you long ago, as well as the bag under my bed where I keep the flats I don’t wear that often. If you have been following me for a while you know I’ve been getting a lot of new shoes. Sorry, not sorry.

2016-05-07 17.19.57

This thing I hung in my wall just arrived today. It came with screws but I don’t have a drill so I put it with just nails instead. I put my most worn flats and my running shoes and they’re not just floating around on the floor.

2016-05-07 17.30.50

I also got other shelves that are pink and cute but they’re a bit narrow and I can’t put heels that are too high in there… But I still was able to put a lot of shoes in there.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I hope to be able to post a lot more while I finish this semester. Make sure you follow so you don’t miss anything.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

