Uncategorized

Video: What’s in my backpack?

Happy Monday!

It is happy for me cause is a festive and didn’t have to college. So I didn’t carry this one around today. If you wanna peek into what I have in my backpack on a regular basis watch this video, I didn’t find anything weird like socks. I swear I once put a pair of ballet socks in my bag and carried them for like a month.

I filmed four videos this weekend so make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss anything and also let me know if like how I look with my hair parted down the middle cause I feel strange even though the boyfriend liked it.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

