Shoes

I’m in love: Alice in wonderland shoes

Happy Wednesday

I love Alice in Wonderland, is one of my favourite stories and movies and when I saw Chyaz unboxing one pair of shoes inspired by it from Irregular Choice I had to look at them and admire them.

This brand has some very interesting shoes and I wish I had this pair in my collection, although I would want to walk around in them in the filthy muddy ground that surrounds my house and school.

I hope you enjoyed this post and let me know if have seen other fun shoes from Irregular Choice.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

