Make up

Unboxing: Oriflame

Happy Tuesday!

I’ve been gone a while. I’m finishing semester and have tons of work to do. If you have been following me for a while you make know that I am a direct sales woman and work with various brand like Avon, Belcorp that holds CyXone, Ésika and L’bel, Leonisa which is a latin lingerie brand and now Oriflame. This is a sweden brand that is cruelty free and vegan friendly and this is what I received in my first order.

Let me know if you would like to see more unboxing videos from the other brands I work with cause I’m considering making more of this videos.

xoxo

Lanny

7 thoughts on “Unboxing: Oriflame”

      1. On Avon go to the buy avon section and there are a ton of numbers where you can call to find a direct sale representative because they sell their products through magazines but ask if they have a store near you. And from what I can tell on the India version of the oriflame website, you can purchase online, on the top click on the shop the catalogue and you can look at the virtual catalogue and add items on your shopping bag. I hope you can try the products and let me know if you like them 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks so much for helping me out .
        Will definitely try some products out and it I do , I’ll review them and surly mention your blog !!!
        Thanks again ☺

        Like

Leave a Reply

