On My Wish List – Good Girl by Carolina Herrera

Happy Tuesday!

I haven’t posted in a while and I’m really sorry about that. My life got extremely complicated and I have been working non stop. I’m exhausted to be honest but I have to make huge efforts to pay rent and school buses. I still can’t pay for my college tuition though.

Anyway, yesterday during work I had to go to another store and I passed by a beauty store and they had the new Carolina Herrera perfume on display. I went in and asked for a sample and the price. I loved the smell and it smells great on my skin but it’s worth 2 weeks of my income. sigh -.-‘

What caught my eye was the shoe shape of the bottle, but now I fell in love with the scent and can’t afford it.

Let me know if you have it and what you think about it.

xoxo

Lanny

Leave a Reply

